Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Dendy van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012

Teo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012

Shin van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2012

Rima van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2012

Amelia van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2012

Craig van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2012

Arifuddin van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

Tjandra van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2012

winnie van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2012

FENILIANTI van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: