Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 829 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 829 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Rima A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2012

Amelia C. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2012

Craig C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2012

Arifuddin S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

Tjandra K. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2012

winnie L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2012

FENILIANTI S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Stephen A. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2012

Raymond Z. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

vielzha L. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2012