Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

kurnia van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rujee van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ricardo van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kurnia van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stefanie van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gunadi van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vincent van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yenny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grace van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Great location with functional rooms
Location, free breakfast
the hotel was located at denpasar which was very convenient for us as we had to go to several different areas in bali, like canggu, seminyak, sanur. the hotel had free wifi, which unfortunately didn't work too well up in our room, but which was fully functional at the g/f lobby. there was free breakfast everyday (indonesian food) and even if you didn't eat that, the rest of the food was at local prices, no big mark up. staff was super friendly and the rooms are exactly as per the photos. overall, it was a good & convenient hotel, great for it's price!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RUNGAROON van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Easy Going
Location
Decoration and furnishing proper for back packing traveller
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: