Goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Iris van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2012

Dendi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2012

Tarika van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2012

Andrawina van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2012

DAVID van Indonesië
Groep
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2012

paul van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2012

Willem van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2012

Rommy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2012

Surya van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2012

brendely van Nederlandse Antillen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: