Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 829 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 829 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

LISA L.
Indonesië
02 juni 2014
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.

Ricky M.
Indonesië
30 mei 2014
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money

Chua H.
Singapore
23 mei 2014
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.

edward K.
Indonesië
18 mei 2014
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre

novy W.
Indonesië
11 mei 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

Arief A.
Indonesië
27 april 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.

Rosnive J.
Indonesië
22 april 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good

Pimpida N.
Thailand
21 april 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.

Nurul R.
Maleisië
09 april 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.

Regina N.
Indonesië
07 april 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.