Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 833 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 833 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Pimpida van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Nurul van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

Regina van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

ina van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good room and location
Room, location, pool
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

teck van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Convenient n no problems.
Friendly helpful service.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

joko van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
good location only traffic so bad around there
clean , location , parking lot
is great just traffic around there , nasi jinggo is awesome , the staff is friendly .Smoking are is great so no smoke anywhere. Tumbs up POP u the rock
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014

joko van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
nice location
clean,friendlly staff , cheap
awesome location , no snoring area is Good idea fior child .Nasi jonggo isn't bad at all
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

marchell van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
nice hotel.. little bored at mid night
spa. location. room.
Nice hotel.. recommended for backpacker Very close to central of city
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2014

Rommy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Good for short stay
centrally located, near to local restaurant and clean
Denpasar is good for business traveler. Located in the center of business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

novy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
good design
clean room
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. Maybe be not to good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: