arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 828 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 828 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Chee L.
Maleisië
17 januari 2014
return customer
cleanliness, comfort stay, nice breakfast

isdianto M.
Indonesië
13 januari 2014
very simple
small, simple and clean
close to city centre and easy access with taxi, buat far away from beach and other attraction.

Aulia E.
Indonesië
08 januari 2014
Good and friendly hotel
Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel

Natalie S.
Australië
25 december 2013
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.

Jozep A.
Indonesië
30 november 2013
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.

Jerry L.
Indonesië
27 november 2013
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids

donna E.
Indonesië
18 november 2013
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.

chua L.
Maleisië
12 november 2013
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.

thelvia V.
Indonesië
13 oktober 2013
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.

Eng A.
Indonesië
06 oktober 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.