Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1
Sorteer op

Zuraini van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcin van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pat van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lisanne van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gustav van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerstin van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ngoc van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WONG van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WONG van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Birgit van Estland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: