Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1
Sorteer op

Paweena van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marco van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claire van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rob van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Malgorzata van Polen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
wonderful
location, food
amazing place. Great great breakfast,
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

domen van Slovenië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
enjoyed with this home stay
friendly staff, good breakfast
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ploypailin van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: