Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1
Sorteer op

Anja van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Comfortable and cozy
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Lovely host...beware of dogs (funny story)
This was an overnight stay and not the best choice for me, considering I had to sleep early in the evening to wake up before dawn for mountain trekking. It was difficult to fall asleep because everyone else was up and this was a guesthouse close to the entrance and communal/family area. There was also some type of bird, not a rooster, crowing. Pretty was lovely and very welcoming when I arrived. I didn’t get to try her famous breakfast. I wish there was at least a bottle of water included with the room, I was offered filtered water. When I left around 1:45 am and walked down the alley to the main street there were a bunch of dogs (6) in the middle of the road. I felt like I interrupted a neighbourhood watchdog meeting. And boy did those dogs bark at me. Sheesh, good thing I'm not afraid of dogs, because at that time of night it was intimidating. I played it cool and didn't make any sudden movements and waited for my driver. The group of dogs dispersed, but two dogs from the house across the street wouldn't stop barking and a few stray dogs roamed through.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Perrine van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Lovely place to stay best breakfast
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pien van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yan van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohit van India
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Todd van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teodora van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: