Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 347 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yan Y.
China
13 juli 2016
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.

Lai L.
Maleisië
08 juli 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location

Kevin T.
Nederland
06 juli 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.

Mohit G.
India
26 juni 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.

Todd C.
Verenigde Staten
18 juni 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.

Teodora T.
Canada
14 juni 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.

Zuraini M.
Maleisië
05 juni 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!

Marcin A.
Duitsland
28 mei 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.

Pat S.
Maleisië
21 mei 2016
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.

Lisanne A.
Nederland
25 april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast