Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 131 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 131 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Patricia van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Super Value for money with huge bed
Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Carolyn van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
A nice place to stay
Nice view, Serenity
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014

Cyde van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good. Friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Eva van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Krish van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Gloria van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014

Janne van Finland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014

Michelle van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Adzfar van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2013

wong van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: