arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

8 Cyde Q.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2014
Good. Friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.

9 Eva P.
Nieuw-Zeeland
31 mei 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it

3,7 Krish V.
Verenigde Staten
30 mei 2014
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.

9 Gloria P.
Nieuw-Zeeland
29 mei 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune

8 Janne T.
Finland
18 januari 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)

10 Michelle L.
Maleisië
30 december 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.

9,3 Adzfar A.
Maleisië
16 oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport

6,3 wong W.
Indonesië
30 september 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

7,3 Chih H.
Singapore
11 september 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast

8 James G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
03 september 2013
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.