Goed 7,0
op basis van 384 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 384 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

trisna van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

Firda van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Komang van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Large room
Pool
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Aedel van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Wayne van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

AISSATA van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

Hoang van Vietnam
Groepen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Elari van Estland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015

Si van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

TEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: