Goed 7,0
op basis van 384 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 384 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

TEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

Chan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015

william van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Beoordeeld 16 april 2015

Chaveewan van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Wesley van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Nola van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

yen van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Tawatchai van Japan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

judith van Australië
Groepen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014

Lorene van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: