Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 386 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 386 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

miranda van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!
Food quiet rainforest
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
Beoordeeld 24 december 2013

tina van Groenland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

lian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

SOONYOUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

YAU van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

Emma van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

SingLing van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013

Daniel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013

Rosamunde van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

Martyne van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Super Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: