Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

anne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
great restaurant - best food we had in Bali this time
Lovely! Centrally place next door to beautiful lagoon. Great semi outdoor bathroom & pool. Well maintained & very clean. Very convenient to boat for day trip to White sands beach which is highly recommended. Best snorkeling I had this trip
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Scott van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Shinta Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Unsatisfactory and over rated
Pool, pleasant staff
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Clifford van Australië
(Echt)paar
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
2 nights enough
OK for stopover
Expect TVThese days
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Margot van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Just lovely...perfect in every way
location, staff, rooms
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Susan van Australië
Groep
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Peace and quiet
Staff , location pool
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

arun van India
(Echt)paar
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
vacation in bali
location, calm ,privacy
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Juliane van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Shinta Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season
Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

sola van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good location
atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

Matthias van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area
hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Lori van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Rama Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great location
the location, the staff and the pool
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: