Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1140 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1140 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

wally B.
Nederland
16 april 2012
balinees hotel als je het echte bali wilt zien
keuken en de ligging in de stad
in die plaats/regio het beste balinees hotel voor het echte bali gevoel met een heel scherpe prijs

Wim G.
België
06 februari 2012
abolute tegenvaller
kan ik echt niet bedenken..sorry
enkel aan te raden als je spotgoedkoop wil verblijven..oude donkere kamers..zeer vroeg op de ochtend lawaai van de bouwvakkers..bij de minste regenval staat straat volledig onder water..dit is toch het minst vriendelijke personeel tot zover in bali voor mij.

Rene B.
Nederland
13 augustus 2011
prima hotel, gunstig gelegen
veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt, prettige omgeving
prima ontvangst met drankje, prima kamer, goed indonesisch ontbijt, prettige bediening, door hotel naar vliegveld gebracht op zeer vroeg tijdstip.

Monika Z.
Zwitserland
25 juli 2011
Verschrikkelijk
Geen
Rond om de kamer werd gebouwd, ongelofelijke herrie de hele tijd. Kamer was vies, prullenbak in wc helemaal vol met oude stinkende maandverbanden. Kamer stok sowieso. Personeel buitengewoon onvriendelijk. Op klachten kon niet ingegaan worden. Na een nacht vertrokken ondanks betaald voor 4.

Nika S.
Georgië
25 augustus 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.

Albert P.
Verenigde Staten
17 juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.

emily S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.

Savannah C.
Verenigde Staten
09 juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.

emma T.
Australië
09 juli 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting

Tatsuhiko S.
Japan
04 juli 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good