Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Hpone van Myanmar
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012

firman van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012

Ng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2012

Taylor van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 29 nachten in september 2012
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2012

Mariam van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2012

Ping van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2012

yenkim van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Beoordeeld 24 september 2012

Jemima van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2012

diana van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

Oka van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: