Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 352 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 352 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Dwi R. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

tisna S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014

Da C. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Hartono H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013

Rama S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

MOHAMAD A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Berill T. van Hongarije
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013

Made J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Fransisca Y. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Nurhira K. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013