Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

SHINTA van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

MARIA van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Terry van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

Dwi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014

tisna van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014

Da van Australië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Hartono van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013

Rama van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

MOHAMAD van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Berill van Hongarije
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: