Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 352 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 352 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Agata D.
Australië
07 januari 2013
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.

Maxime O.
Canada
04 januari 2013
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.

andhitta P.
Indonesië
03 januari 2013
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.

novita N.
Indonesië
02 januari 2013
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean

ditta C.
Indonesië
02 januari 2013
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.

Lisa G.
Australië
02 januari 2013
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning

Melissa S.
Indonesië
01 januari 2013
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got

Hui O.
Maleisië
31 december 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.

Manik K.
Indonesië
24 december 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!

qiu W.
China
23 december 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location