Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Hui van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

Manik van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012

qiu van China
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012

Devita van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Selvakumar van India
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

hendri van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Beoordeeld 29 november 2012

Mutty van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012

Gandhi van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

Lasya van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

Graeme van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: