Goed 6,9
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Leonardo van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012

iyus van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012

iyus van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012

Hpone van Myanmar
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012

SATRIO van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012

anita van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Chris van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

CHU van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012

Anne van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012

Oscar van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: