Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 352 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 352 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Yuniarti W. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

TAFAEWASI W. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

MOHAMMED K. van Qatar
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

vk N. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Marika H. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

WIwin S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Mohit M. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014

SHINTA P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

MARIA M. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Terry A. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014