Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 456 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 456 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Tomas van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jisu van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tamao van Japan
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ashley van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexandru van Roemenië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Urs van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

fiona van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ashleigh van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joji van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: