Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 453 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 453 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

bertrand A. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Wiparat C. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Amelie W. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

JEFFREY Y. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

Thomas B. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Be careful with your belongings
-
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Mikael F. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good value for your money
Location, organized programs, prizes
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

IKUMI Y. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Not good at all
Staff comfort wifi
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Sue P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Happy holiday
Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Ma P. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Value for money
big toilet
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Courtney R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015