arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (438)

Zakelijke reizigers (2)

(Echt)paren (149)

Individuele reizigers (161)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (15)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (30)

Groepen (81)

Zeer goed
7,6
uit 438 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Faciliteiten
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1

9 Shalini S.
United States of America
19 augustus 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

9,3 Namasivayam K.
United States of America
29 juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

5,7 Jose S.
Spain
02 augustus 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

8,7 JiaHui O.
Malaysia
21 juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.

8 QIAN M.
China
21 juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,

6,3 Diana S.
Malaysia
10 november 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

8,3 Thao H.
Vietnam
14 juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it

5,3 Soo C.
Malaysia
01 juli 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

5 Soo C.
Malaysia
01 juli 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel

5,3 Soo C.
Malaysia
18 juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore