Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 453 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 453 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Gabriele C.
Italië
18 februari 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure

JEREMY J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 februari 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi

Cindy C.
Indonesië
03 januari 2015
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.

Lauren S.
Verenigde Staten
31 december 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.

wafa K.
Verenigde Staten
30 december 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff

Novian C.
Indonesië
30 november 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)

rosalyn L.
Indonesië
13 november 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice

Diana S.
Maleisië
10 november 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

Bernd F.
Zuid-Afrika
29 oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.

TRACEY O.
Nieuw-Zeeland
26 oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.