Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Jim H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014

Arno B. van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Yip C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Anca D. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

TARAPORN K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Dondon D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

WEIJIAO Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014

Shalini S. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Jose S. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2014

Namasivayam K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2014