Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Namasivayam K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2014

QIAN M. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

JiaHui O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

Thao H. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014

Soo C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

Soo C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

Soo C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2014

CHEE L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

Willem H. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Lisbeth P. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014