Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Stephen R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 mei 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).

siddharth C.
India
25 april 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.

Mali V.
Thailand
24 april 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction

Sara M.
Canada
22 april 2014
lovely atmosphere
attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area

Sara M.
Canada
22 april 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay
breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.

Wae Y.
Maleisië
20 april 2014
Good budget stay
budget, location, flexible
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about

Victoria S.
Rusland
01 april 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest
internet
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!

Dale C.
Verenigde Staten
30 maart 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great
Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.

Arthit T.
Thailand
23 maart 2014
Relaxation, good environment
Nice staff, good environment

Kathleen M.
Canada
12 maart 2014
Like being home!
Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!