arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 436 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 436 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Barbara E.
Oostenrijk
21 augustus 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.

Basil E.
Zuid-Afrika
20 augustus 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.

Anna S.
Zweden
19 augustus 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.

Syarif P.
Indonesië
14 augustus 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.

Valentina L.
Indonesië
13 augustus 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.

josep W.
Indonesië
12 juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,

Cesar M.
Australië
03 juli 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies

Ferdy H.
Indonesië
01 juli 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.

Kate B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.

Ni A.
Indonesië
25 juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)