Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 441 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 441 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

josep W. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013

Cesar M. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Ferdy H. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013

Kate B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013

Ni A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2013

atika D. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

MEI W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Liz G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013

ANUHYA C. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Yeni R. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2013