Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

ANUHYA van India
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Yeni van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2013

Craig van Australië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

Josefina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 01 april 2013

Lorraine van Australië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

Gordon van Australië
(Echt)paren
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2013

Steve van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

Clara van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2013

Hui van Singapore
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

Garry van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: