Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Nick van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sofie van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fiona van Indonesië
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ken van Canada
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dodik van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Martinus van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: