Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 441 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 441 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Kishan L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2012

Colin E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2012

Caglar C. van Turkije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2012

Bob S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2012
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2012

Carson M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Nice budget place in Tanjungbenoa
Good value
The Benoa is a good budget hotel in an expensive area in Bali. The rooms are clean and large, and the included breakfast was very good. The pool is small and separate from the little beach area but it is fine. The bathrooms are big but they look like the hotel was renovated the bathrooms but stopped at the major replacements like toilet, sink, and tub. Overall, very good value for money.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2012

Maria C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Well-Maintained
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2012

RIA U. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
ethnic hotel but too old
they have very good view for beach
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2012

Lawrence M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage
nice large rooms
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2012

Chao Z. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
great location and great garden villas
small but lovely
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing
Beoordeeld 30 april 2012

Pin L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Comfortable and spacious room
Beach front right in front of the nicest beach in bali
Staff were friendly and room is very spacious. Quiet place with sea sport right at your doorstep.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2012