Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Chao van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
great location and great garden villas
small but lovely
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing
Beoordeeld 30 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Comfortable and spacious room
Beach front right in front of the nicest beach in bali
Staff were friendly and room is very spacious. Quiet place with sea sport right at your doorstep.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NWE van Myanmar
Groep
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
bad location,bad food, stink banglow
nothing
new construction site is next to the hotel some receptionists are taking advantage by introducing their partner tour guide who overcharged and unprofessional the breakfast was very bad the beach near the hotel is not suitable swimming and no waves the location is far from famous beaches like kuta,jimbarang ,etc.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katherine van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
2 star hotel squashed between 5 star hotels.
on the beach, villas were cute, had Balinese outdoor shower, great cable options, very quite and calm area
this hotel is indeed right on the beach, but it is squashed between a long line of 5 star hotels and is quite out of place unless it does some much needed renovations. everything was adequate, but not stellar. it was hard not to compare to the giants next door. the pool is tiny and the restaurant mediocre (although free breakfast was decent) the outlets are not compatible with most foreign appliances even laptops! and the hotel did not have any adapters. we had to buy our own from carrefour in kuta. there are not many cheap restaurants around the hotel- you have to walk quite far or go to kuta. the beach is decent, but the water is full of seaweed. the watersports are entertaining in front of the hotel's beach. the rooms were old, but decent and the grounds were very lush and beautiful. my stay was adequate, but a little bit of a let down for the price i paid and the distance from the airport and kuta.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dwi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Great location with a twist
Beach front hotel
i like this hotel. i stayed in the deluxe suite. the room is spacious, and the bathroom - they have outdoor shower and also bathtub. located in tanjung benoa, a 'very' beach front villas with good price. we can just walk a few steps each morning to watch the beautiful sunrise.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

William van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Hidden Treasure
value for money
this hidden little treasure is tucked between the large resorts of nusa dua, and i would definately come back to stay again, large suite rooms with all that one needs for comfort. i read previous coments on the breakfast being small but was delighted to find it to be very yummy so one can only say that those that were not happy have a very big tummy to fill. great place for a romantic quiet getaway to laze around and enjoy the silence of nusa dua, yet only a cheap cab ride to enjoy other parts of the island. great friendly staff and wonderful reseptionist "niesa", i enjoyed your company thankyou
Beoordeeld 06 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Heinrich van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Friendly and helpful service in beautiful setting
Quiet, tropical feel, romantic
Good value hotel, not over indulgent but very romantic. Beautiful setting, right on the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

peak van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Lovely hotel with helpfull staff
Beachfront & peaceful with friendly staff.
Friendly & helpful staff .We stay at ocean suit room which is very close to the beach but garden view. The room is big but a bit out dated especially the bathroom. mosquito net for the bed, anti mosquito stuff are provided ,toiletries ,mini bar & complimentary with 2bottle mineral water each day .the swimming pool is small & not suitable for swimming.Peaceful & nice beach front . The Benoa Beach front Villas is a very reasonably priced hotel surrounded by Nusa Dua that close to beach with big room & free wifi at the restaurant & pool area.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Laura van Argentinië
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great Hotel, excellent service
Good breakfast, very friendly staff
our stay in benoa hotel was great although it rained a whole day. we stayed two nights. the room was spacious and spotless. the furniture was very nice and the room provided all the necessary ammenities. the beach is not the best but the swimming pool area is comfortable and relaxing. the breakfast is a plus. it's buffet style and has the necessary items to fill your stomach. the staff is super friendly. wifi is only available in the restaurant and lobby areas.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Surja van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel with complete water sport facility
quite, relax and Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: