arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 436 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 436 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

peak L.
Maleisië
29 maart 2012
Lovely hotel with helpfull staff
Beachfront & peaceful with friendly staff.
Friendly & helpful staff .We stay at ocean suit room which is very close to the beach but garden view. The room is big but a bit out dated especially the bathroom. mosquito net for the bed, anti mosquito stuff are provided ,toiletries ,mini bar & complimentary with 2bottle mineral water each day .the swimming pool is small & not suitable for swimming.Peaceful & nice beach front . The Benoa Beach front Villas is a very reasonably priced hotel surrounded by Nusa Dua that close to beach with big room & free wifi at the restaurant & pool area.

Laura G.
Argentinië
24 maart 2012
Great Hotel, excellent service
Good breakfast, very friendly staff
our stay in benoa hotel was great although it rained a whole day. we stayed two nights. the room was spacious and spotless. the furniture was very nice and the room provided all the necessary ammenities. the beach is not the best but the swimming pool area is comfortable and relaxing. the breakfast is a plus. it's buffet style and has the necessary items to fill your stomach. the staff is super friendly. wifi is only available in the restaurant and lobby areas.

Surja H.
Indonesië
05 maart 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel with complete water sport facility
quite, relax and Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nicole B.
Verenigde Staten
16 februari 2012
Very nice hotel
Big rooms and clean,nice back yards and beautiful doors
The ocean view room is well worth it. Just make sure you get what you paid for. Insist if you asked for ocean view that you have one.

Jessica T.
Australië
13 februari 2012
Excellent rooms (Ocean suite) & reception staff
Beachfront & quiet
Reception staff were wonderful, accomodating & friendly, rooms very comfortable with the additional feature of a bath! Excellent access to the beach & surprisingly very peaceful

Jessica T.
Australië
13 februari 2012
Excellent value for money
Convenience & great location
Really happy with the rooms & reception staff we great

Mahli A.
Australië
31 januari 2012
Great location Balinese style
Good size rooms right on the beach
Great little villas on the beach...room are older style but still comfortable and clean. Bathroom could use a little update but very authentic feel. For the price was overall a great stay. Beautiful kept gardens!

Heidi F.
Australië
29 januari 2012
Good hotel, very large and comfortable room.
Nice outlook onto the beach, very reasonably priced, especially for this area.
hotel staff were very friendly and the one snack i had in the restaurant was great. breakfast was only so-so, a little more variety might have been better but this was minor. i had two different rooms and both were very large, good cable tv, large bathroom although in the second room there was a slight musty smell, not unusual for tropical climates though. this is a very reasonably priced hotel surrounded by lots of meg-resorts (which were much more expensive)which has good amenities and was mercifully free of screaming unsupervised children, unlike some of the other, bigger resorts.

Richard T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 januari 2012
Nice rooms, good value
Excellent VFM
lovely little bungalow-style rooms, including tv/fridge/safe/ac. due to the terrible weather (3 days non-stop rain) we found the food a bit poor but in other weather we would simply have tried the surrounding (much more expensive) resorts (but when pouring you opt for the 20m away not 200m away place). my only criticism is staff seemed to be suffering from a little bit of "down-season" apathy, or perhaps they were affected by the weather also. eg no mozzie coils in the dining area (or room balconies) led to 30+ bites over one half-hour internet session which i was still scratching a week later.

Holger O.
Duitsland
19 januari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Quite and a good place to relax
They have a nice garden, a good restaurant and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.