Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 441 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 441 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Nishreen A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Lyndall P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

Robyn W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Morten J. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

catherine G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

Jennifer S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015

Howard R. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Barry A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

christopher D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

krishna C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in mei 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015