Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Thiago van Brazilië
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Adaliah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Imade van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

PIYANUT van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
good
good view
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015

James van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Nooraizan van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015

Lila van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

KARL van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Suite
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Megan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Siddhartha van India
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: