Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 444 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 444 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Siddhartha van India
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

Mark van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

alan van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

Estelle van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Lyudmila van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Axel van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

kimberly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Johanes van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Andrew van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: