Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Mark van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

alan van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Estelle van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lyudmila van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Axel van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kimberly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Johanes van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

vincent van Frankrijk
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: