Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014

Charmagne van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Noer van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Yvette van Australië
(Echt)paren
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Marta van Italië
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

nina van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tuin Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014

Devender van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Siew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: