Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 441 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 441 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Praphulla M. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2014

mohamed J. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2014

Rodney H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014

Tibor K. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Marisa H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Novian H. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach
good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Philisiwe C. van Zimbabwe
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Beoordeeld 15 december 2013

Emma K. van Zweden
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Randolph B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013

Kai L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2013