Goed 7,2
op basis van 443 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 443 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Alberto van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eva van Duitsland
Groep
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yee van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kerryn van Australië
Groep
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LAM van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivan van Indonesië
Groep
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

rui van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jill van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Oceaan Suite Alleen Logies
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in januari 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

dat van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: