Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 593 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 593 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Fardiah van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice place to stay
Thank you for welcoming flowers, it was really good experience stay here !
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nikki van Canada
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvette van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en een Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvette van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en een Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Annie van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Joglo Villa
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Penelope van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

david van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Temy van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Joglo Villa
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicola van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: