Goed 7,3
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

alvian van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
a nice close to the beach hotel and seafood
nice, quiet, great beach
a nice place to stay with family. Although the bed and furniture looks old but they are clean and neat. Close to the beach and seafood attraction at night at Jimbaran beach. Cheap but very valuable
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

alvian van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great choice
friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
It was fine for a short night
location and pool
It was OK, the bathroom was a little quirky with no door on the bathroom, just a curtain
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerry van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Enjoyable few days
Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jesdaa van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and calm hotel
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jesdaa van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sabrina van Italië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

STEVEN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Trevor van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: