Goed 7,3
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Etienne van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

CRYSTIANE van Brazilië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

Wan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

zhang van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

Chiara van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

MAO van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Sean van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Tegan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2013

Marc van Duitsland
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2013

Kseniya van Wit-Rusland
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: