arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Sander F.
Nederland
11 september 2011
prima hotel voor de prijs
goedkoop
voor de prijs die je betaalt is het een prima hotel. verwacht niet teveel luxe, maar wel vriendelijk personeel met een prima kamer.

bert W.
Nederland
16 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel en vriendelijk personeel
Nog geen 50m van het strand Jimbaran.
rustig hotel met vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt. we hebben beneden een kamer met aan de achterkant (buiten)een ruimte met twee leuke schildpad als huisdier.

Sandeep D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 juli 2016
Disappointing
Not value for money

zhengtai Y.
China
26 april 2016
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!

Amanda S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 april 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

venessa A.
Indonesië
06 januari 2016
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast

Donald B.
Australië
03 januari 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.

satoko K.
Japan
01 januari 2016
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
Australië
27 november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
Taiwan
01 november 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.