Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 505 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 505 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Filip B.
België
01 december 2011
Leuk hotel, idiaal voor strand
vlakbij strand, zwembad, vriendelijk personeel
villa puri royan is kei goe hotel! vlakbij het strand gelegen het hotel heeft leuke kamers met airco! er is ook een zwembad in het hotel kan je scooter huren idiaal om na kuta te rijden of uluwattu. je kan er ook lekker eten

Sander F.
Nederland
11 september 2011
prima hotel voor de prijs
goedkoop
voor de prijs die je betaalt is het een prima hotel. verwacht niet teveel luxe, maar wel vriendelijk personeel met een prima kamer.

bert W.
Nederland
16 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel en vriendelijk personeel
Nog geen 50m van het strand Jimbaran.
rustig hotel met vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt. we hebben beneden een kamer met aan de achterkant (buiten)een ruimte met twee leuke schildpad als huisdier.

diana T.
Australië
26 augustus 2016
No water in pool, very disappointing as that was main reason for booking here. Maintenance had to be done, so fair enough but we could have been notified. Room very tired and bathroom very ordinary. Breakfast not very inspiring- wouldn't take much to improve. Place felt like has seen better days. Staff friendly and helpful but just didn't seem to care. Management needs to check it out, could be a great place.

Sophia Z.
Nederland
24 augustus 2016
OK
OK hotel. Facilities and building old, and at the moment no water in the swimmingpool. Friendly people, comfortable bed and spacious rooms, close to the beach.

Edith S.
Indonesië
12 augustus 2016
Not again
No maintenance at all. Swimming pool under construction, sanitary shower moldy, holder for shower broken, mold in cupboards, TV out of order etc. etc.

Sandeep D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 juli 2016
Disappointing
Not value for money

zhengtai Y.
China
26 april 2016
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!

Amanda S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 april 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

venessa A.
Indonesië
06 januari 2016
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast