Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 505 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 505 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Donald B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

satoko K. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

DAVID J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

KengHsuan C. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

ida K. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Howard R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2015

Dario F. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2015

Ashley T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

Danielle B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Rachel E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015