Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 511 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 511 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Danielle van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Rachel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Mathieu van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Cheap
Location price and good staff
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Marty van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average
Beoordeeld 20 april 2015

Lakmini van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Terry van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in februari 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Trevor van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

kengo van Japan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014

Hyeweon van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: